Hurry, item low in stock!

Alejandro Escovedo - Gravity

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alejandro Escovedo
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Texas Music Group

Re-issue of Alejandro Escovedo's 1992 album, Gravity. This 10th Anniversary Edition that features 24-bit remastereing and 10 bonus tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alejandro Escovedo - Gravity.

1) Paradise
2) Broken Bottle
3) One More Time
4) By Eleven
5) Bury Me
6) Five Hearts Breaking
7) Oxford
8) Last to Know
9) She Dosen't Live Here Anymore
10) Pyramid of Tears
11) Gravity/Falling Down Again
12) Tired Skin
13) Intro
14) Five Hearts Breaking
15) Broken Bottle
16) Bury Me/Hard Road
17) I Wish I Was Your Mother
18) By Eleven
19) She Dosen't Live Here Anymore
20) Pyramid of Tears
21) Last to Know

Main Format
Keyword Index
Gravity | Alejandro Escovedo