Hurry, item low in stock!

Dmx - Grand Champ

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

The streets are back! Hip-hop is once again in love with the urban jungle. Coming back with his highly anticipated fifth album, he is once ageing the king of the streets. Album includes guest artists such as 50 Cent, Cam'ron, Bazaar Royale, Syleena Johnson, Rage Against the Machine, and Swiss Beats. Tracks include: "My Life", "Bring the Noize", "Shot Down Feat. 50 Cent" and the Single tearing up radio and TV is "Where the Hood At".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dmx - Grand Champ.

1) Dog Intro
2) My Life
3) Where the Hood at
4) Dogs Out
5) Get It on the Floor
6) Come Prepared (Skit)
7) Shot Down
8) Bring the Noize
9) Untouchable
10) F* Y'all
11) Ruff Radio (Skit)
12) We're Back
13) Ruff Radio 2 (Skit)
14) Rob All Night (If I'm Gonna Rob)
15) We Go Hard
16) We 'Bout to Blow
17) The Rain
18) Gotta Go (Skit)
19) Don't Gotta Go Home
20) A'yo Kato
21) Thank You
22) The Prayer V
23) On Top

Grand Champ
Main Format
Keyword Index
Grand Champ | Dmx