Lordz of Brooklyn - Graffiti Roc



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lordz of Brooklyn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
High Times Records
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lordz of Brooklyn - Graffiti Roc.

1) Hey DJ
2) Fly Away
3) Sucker MC (Featuring Everlast)
4) Lost the Feeling
5) Wild for Da Nite (Featuring Rampage)
6) On the Road
7) White Trash 2000
8) Mommas Boy
9) Ridin Wit Us
10) Forget Bout It (Featuring Busta Rhymes)
11) Lake of Fire Remix (Featuring Everlast Lord Finesse ; Oc)
12) Gimmie Some Lovin
13) Misery (Featuring Freddie Foxxx)
14) Just Begun
15) My Life
16) Sometimes I Rhyme Slow
17) White Trash Korn Remix

Graffiti Roc
Main Format
Keyword Index
Graffiti Roc | Lordz of Brooklyn