Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Gotta Have Gospel, Vol. 6

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Integrity Media

GOTTA HAVE GOSPEL! 6 is the greatest collection of top gospel songs from your favorite platinum and gold selling gospel artists. This spectacular two-disc collection of 28 songs also contains a bonus DVD that includes top gospel videos and in-depth interviews with your favorite gospel artists. GOTTA HAVE GOSPEL 6 features extraordinary songs from artists like Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Tye Tribbett & G.A., the Clark Sisters, Byron Cage, J Moss, Alvin Slaughter, Israel & New Breed, ALSO: an exclusive Bonus Track "Give Him Praise" featuring Lincoln Brewster and Israel Houghton.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Gotta Have Gospel, Vol. 6.

1) Right Now Praise New Life Community Choir Featuring John P. Kee
2) Not About Us-Bishop Noel Jones
3) My Name Is Victory - Jonathan Nelson
4) Praise Him in Advance- Marvin Sapp
5) God Is Featuring the Tri-City Singers- Dewayne Woods
6) He'll Do It!- Fred Hammond
7) Heaven Knows- Deitrick Haddon
8) As Long As There's You- the McClurkin Project
9) With All of My Might-Byron Cage
10) Favor of God-Martha Munizzi
11) I Recommend Jesus- the Canton Spirituals
12) I Never Lost My Praise-Tramaine Hawkins Featuring Lundy Patrick ; the Ministers of Music
13) If Not for Your Grace-Israel ; New Breed
14) Let's Give Him Praise T.D. Jakes
15) Take It Back-Dorinda Clark-Cole
16) Say So-Israel ; New Breed
17) Good in the Hood-Tye ;G.A. Tribbett
18) Hide Me- Kirk Franklin
19) Praise on the Inside- J. Moss
20) Jesus -Shekinah Glory Ministry
21) Jesus Is -Sound of the New Breed
22) O Give Thanks- Alvin Slaughter
23) Great Things-Ken Reynolds
24) Amazing-Stephen Hurd
25) Lion of Judah-Beverly Crawford
26) Stretch Out- Vickie Winans
27) Can't Nobody- Bobby Jones Featuring Karen Clark-Sheard 14. Clap Your Hands- 7 Sons of Soul
28) Love Him Like I Do (Video)- Deitrick Haddon Ruben Studdard ; Mary Mary
29) Good in the Hood (Video)- Tye ; G.A. Tribbett
30) Never Would Have Made It (Video)-Marvin Sapp
31) Say So (Video)-Israel ; New Breed
32) My Name Is Victory (Video)- Jonathan Nelson
33) This Is the Day- Fred Hammond
34) If You Never (Video)- Bryon Cage Featuring Kim Burrell ; J. Moss
35) Shake Yourself Loose-Vickie Winans
36) Worthy Is the Lamb (Video)-The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir
37) Total Praise- Richard Smallwood
38) Bonus Materials

Gotta Have Gospel, Vol. 6
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gotta Have Gospel, Vol. 6 | Various Artists