Gordon Lightfoot - Gord's Gold Greatest Hits



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gordon Lightfoot
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

21 top tunes from this hit-making Canadian, including If You Could Read My Mind; Sundown; Carefree Highway; Rainy Day People; Early Morning Rain; I'm Not Sayin', and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gordon Lightfoot - Gord's Gold Greatest Hits.

1) I'm Not Sayin'/Ribbon of Darkness
2) Song for a Winter's Night
3) Canadian Railroad Trilogy
4) Softly
5) For Lovin' Me/ Did She Mention My Name
6) Steel Rail Blues
7) Wherefore and Why
8) Bitter Green
9) Early Morning Rain
10) Minstrel of the Dawn
11) Sundown
12) Beautiful
13) Summer Side of Life
14) Rainy Day People
15) Cotton Jenny
16) Don Quixote
17) Circle of Steel
18) Old Dan's Records
19) If You Could Read My Mind
20) Cold on the Shoulder
21) Carefree Highway

Gord's Gold Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gord's Gold Greatest Hits | Gordon Lightfoot