Hurry, item low in stock!

Master P - Good Side/Bad Side

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Master P
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Koch Records

CD/DVD limited edition combination package featuring 17 tracks on the CD with Curren$y, Silkk, Thessa Esclovon, more. The DVD is a feature film starring Master P and Lil Romeo.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Master P - Good Side/Bad Side.

1) Act a Fool
2) Com.1
3) We All We Got
4) Who Want Some
5) Let' Em Go
6) Who Them Boyz
7) Why They Wanna Wish Death
8) You Don't Know Me
9) Anything Goes
10) Com.2
11) It's a Drought
12) Them Jeans
13) Ghetto Honey
14) That Ain't Nothing
15) Ghetto Model
16) Com.3
17) Tell 'Em
18) Ride 4 You
19) We Like Them Girlz
20) 20 on Cars 26 on Trucks
21) Thug and Get Paper
22) Com.4
23) Represent
24) If
25) Good Side/Bad Side [DVD]

Good Side/Bad Side
Main Format
Keyword Index
Good Side/Bad Side | Master P