Hurry, item low in stock!

June Christy - Gone for the Day

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
June Christy
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Note Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
June Christy - Gone for the Day.

1) It's So Peaceful in the Country
2) When the Sun Comes Out
3) It's a Most Unusual Day
4) Interlude
5) Love Turns Winter to Spring
6) When You Awake
7) Lazy Afternoon
8) When the World Was Young
9) Gone for the Day
10) Lost in a Summer Night
11) Give Me the Simple Life
12) (Love's Got Me in a) Lazy Mood
13) I Want to Be Happy
14) Imagination
15) I've Never Been in Love Before
16) Irresistible You
17) No More
18) Better Luck Next Time
19) Let There Be Love
20) When Sunny Gets Blue
21) The Best Thing for You
22) Beware My Heart
23) I Know Why (And So Do You)
24) It's Always You

Gone for the Day
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gone for the Day | June Christy