Hurry, item low in stock!

Johnny Clarke - Golden Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Clarke
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sonic Sounds
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Clarke - Golden Hits.

1) None Shall Escape the Judgement
2) Left with a Broken Heart
3) If You Should Lose Me
4) True Believer in Love
5) Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
6) Jah Jah in Deh
7) Jah Jah We Are Waiting
8) Give the Little Man a Hand
9) I Am a Big Man
10) Take My Hand
11) My Desire
12) Joshua's Word
13) Move Out of Babylon
14) Rock with Me Baby
15) Don't Want to Be a Rude Boy
16) Close to Me
17) The Tide Is High
18) Since I Fell for You
19) False Rasta
20) Since I Met You Baby

Golden Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Golden Hits | Johnny Clarke