Hurry, item low in stock!

Nat King Cole - Golden Greats

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nat King Cole
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Disky Golden Greats

Extremely low-price for this great collection featuring 75 tracks including 'Unforgettable', 'Nature Boy', 'Too Young' & 'It's a Paper Moon'. Standard double jewelcase. 2001.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nat King Cole - Golden Greats.

1) Unforgettable
2) Orange Coloured Sky
3) Nature Boy
4) Sweet Lorraine
5) The Frim Fram Sauce
6) (Get Your Kicks on) Route 66
7) (What Can I Say) After I'm Sorry
8) Embraceable You
9) My Baby Just Cares for Me
10) For All We Know
11) I'm Through with Love
12) For You My Love
13) Save the Bones for Henry Jones
14) I Don't Know Why - I Just Do
15) (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
16) This Will Make You Laugh
17) Slow Down
18) I Like to Riff
19) Shoo Shoo Baby
20) It Only Happens Once
21) What'll I Do
22) Baby
23) Dream a Little Dream of Me
24) Is You Is or Is You Ain't (My Baby)
25) The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
26) Mona Lisa
27) Too Young
28) Could-Ja
29) Blue and Sentimental
30) Put Em in a Box Tie Em with a Ribbon
31) I Get Sentimental Over Nothing
32) Don't Blame Me
33) Makin Whoopee
34) Baby Won't You Please Come Home
35) How Deep Is the Ocean
36) Besame Mucho
37) The Best Man
38) She's My Buddys Chick
39) Then Ill Be Tired of You
40) Do Nothin Til You Hear from Me
41) The Old Music Master
42) If I Had You
43) That's What
44) Gone with the Draft
45) That Ain't Right
46) Thatll Just Bout Knock Me Out
47) I've Got a Way with Women
48) Katusha
49) There's a Train Out for Dreamland
50) Ke Mo Ky Mo (The Magic Song)
51) Straighten Up and Fly Right
52) It's Only a Paper Moon
53) I Used to Love You (But It's All Over Now)
54) I Miss You So
55) You're the Cream in My Coffee
56) The Love Nest
57) Naughty Angeline
58) I Think You Get What I Mean
59) But All I've Got Is Me
60) When I Take My Sugar to Tea
61) Ill String Along with You
62) I'm An Errand Boy for Rhythm
63) Are You Fer It
64) I've Got the World on a String
65) Tis Autumn
66) Too Marvelous for Words
67) Little Girl
68) Nat Meets June
69) On the Sunny Side of the Street
70) Solid Potato Salad
71) There I've Said It Agin
72) You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
73) Please Consider Me
74) Rhythm Sam
75) Lulubelle
76) How High the Moon

Golden Greats
Main Format
Keyword Index
Golden Greats | Nat King Cole