The Newbeats - Golden Classics Edition

$ 8.49


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Newbeats
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This Nashville-based, Four Seasons-like trio scored a half-dozen hits for the Hickory label during the mid '60s, and here they are: Bread and Butter; Everything's Alright; Break Away (from That Boy); (The Bees Are for the Birds) the Birds Are for the Bees; Run Baby Run (Back into My Arms), and Shake Hands (and Come Out Crying). 18 tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Newbeats - Golden Classics Edition.

1) Bread and Butter
2) Run Baby Run (Back Into My Arms)
3) Everything's Alright
4) Break Away (From That Boy)
5) (The Bees Are for the Birds) the Birds Are for the Bees
6) Shake Hands and Come Out Crying
7) Tough Little Buggy
8) Pink Dally Rue
9) Hey-O-Daddy-O
10) I Can't Hear You No More
11) Better Watch Your Step
12) Mean Wooly Willie
13) Poison Pen
14) Little Child
15) A Patent on Love
16) Don't Turn Me Loose
17) Short on Love
18) Evil Eva

Golden Classics Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Golden Classics Edition | The Newbeats