Hurry, item low in stock!

John Lee Hooker - Golden Classics

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Lee Hooker
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Double Play (Int600)
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Lee Hooker - Golden Classics.

1) Crawlin' Black Spider
2) You've Taken My Woman
3) Talk to Your Daughter
4) I'm a Stranger
5) I'm Mad Again
6) I Wanna Walk
7) Everybody Rockin'
8) Time Is Marching
9) Boogie Chillen'
10) Crawlin' King Snake
11) Mambo Chillun
12) I'm So Worried Baby
13) Baby Lee
14) Road Is So Rough
15) Trouble Blues
16) I'm So Excited
17) You Talk Too Much
18) Run on
19) Blues Before Sunrise
20) Onions

Golden Classics
Main Format
Keyword Index
Golden Classics | John Lee Hooker