Hurry, item low in stock!

Ronnie Dove - Golden Classics

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ronnie Dove
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Ronnie's probably the most obscure singer ever to score 20 times on the charts; problem is, all of his easygoing hits came during the rock 'n' roll-dominated era of 1964-1969! But this 16-track collection'll spark some memories: One Kiss for Old Times' Sake; Right or Wrong; a Little Bit of Heaven; Cry; Kiss Away; I'll Make All Your Dreams Come True; Say You, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ronnie Dove - Golden Classics.

1) One Kiss for Old Times Sake
2) Right or Wrong
3) Mountain of Love
4) Say You
5) Hello Pretty Girl
6) A Little Bit O Heaven
7) I Really Don't Want to Know
8) Kiss Away
9) Cry
10) Rise and Shine
11) Let's Start All Over Again
12) One More Mountain to Climb
13) Heartache Going Downtown
14) I'll Make All Your Dreams Come True
15) Happy Summer Days
16) I Want to Love You for What You Are
17) Can I Lean on You?
18) When Liking Turns to Loving
19) My Babe
20) Long Enough to Say Goodbye

Golden Classics
Main Format
Keyword Index
Golden Classics | Ronnie Dove