Hurry, item low in stock!

Billie Holiday - Gold Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Retro Music

The Proper/Retro label issued this fine retrospective look at Billie Holiday's career in 1997. The two disc release features many classics, 40 tracks in all, including: 'Georgia on My Mind', 'These N' That N' Those', 'Hello My Darling', 'Lover Man' and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - Gold Collection.

1) What a Little Moonlight C
2) Twenty Four Hours a Day
3) These N'that N'those
4) Let's Call a Heart a Hear
5) Please Keep Me in Your Dr
6) You're So Desireable
7) Hello My Darling
8) Let's Dream in the Moonli
9) More Than You Know
10) Under a Blue Jungle Moon
11) Night ; Day
12) What Is This Going to Get
13) Loveless Love
14) Georgia on My Mind
15) Romance in the Dark
16) God Bless the Child
17) Jim
18) Wherever You Are
19) Until the Real Thing Come
20) Do You Know What It Means
21) Fine ; Mellow
22) Keeps on a Rainin'
23) He's Funny That Way
24) I Cover the Waterfront
25) Lover Come Back to Me
26) Them There Eyes
27) Lover Man
28) I Got It Bad ; That Ain't
29) Just Friends
30) Everything Happens to Me
31) Prelude to a Kiss
32) I Must Have That Man
33) Willow Weep for Me
34) I Only Have Eyes for You
35) My Man
36) Please Don't Talk About M
37) Don't Explain
38) Porgy
39) Ain't Nobody's Business
40) Billie's Blues

Gold Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gold Collection | Billie Holiday