Hurry, item low in stock!

Ray Charles - Charles, Ray : Gold Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ray Charles
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Retro Music

40 classic tracks on 2 CDs from UK Retro label. Includes 20 page booklet with photographs.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ray Charles - Charles, Ray : Gold Collection.

1) Let the Good Times Roll
2) Georgia on My Mind
3) I Believe to My Soul
4) Come Rain or Come Shine
5) Hallelujah I Love Her So
6) Lexander's Ragtime Band
7) I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts
8) Hit the Road Jack
9) Margie
10) I Wonder
11) What'd I Say
12) All to Myself Alone
13) Ain't That Fine
14) Hey Now
15) Ray Charles Blues
16) Sitting on Top of the World
17) I'm Glad for Your Sake
18) They' Re Crazy About Me
19) Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
20) Snow Is Fallin'
21) Baby Won't You Please Come Home
22) The Ego Song
23) You Alwais Miss the Water
24) I Will Not Let You Go
25) What Have I Done
26) C. C. Rider
27) Goin' Down Slow
28) Honey Honey
29) Can't You See Darlin'?
30) I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
31) She's on the Ball
32) If I Give You My Love
33) I'm Going Dawn to the River
34) Let's Have a Ball
35) A Sentimental Blues
36) I Used to Be So Happy
37) Rockin' Chair Blues
38) This Love of Mine
39) St. Pete's Blues
40) Blues Is My Middle Name

Charles, Ray : Gold Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Charles, Ray : Gold Collection | Ray Charles