Hurry, item low in stock!

Duke Ellington - Gold Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Duke Ellington
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Retro Music

Selection of famous Jazz standards performed by Duke Ellington. 40 tracks including "Mood Indigo", "Sophisticated Lady", "Take the 'A' Train", "Perdido" and many others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Duke Ellington - Gold Collection.

1) Black and Tan Fantasy
2) Creole Love Call
3) East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
4) Mooche
5) Saturday Night Function
6) Cotton Club Stomp
7) Saratoga Swing
8) Jungle Nights in Harlem
9) Mood Indigo
10) Rockin' in Rhythm
11) Echoes of the Jungle
12) Delta Serenade
13) Solitude
14) Merry-Go-Round
15) In a Sentimental Mood
16) Country Gal
17) Harlem Speaks
18) Clarinet Lament (Barney's Concerto)
19) Echoes of Harlem
20) Caravan
21) Sophisticated Lady
22) Prelude to a Kiss
23) Diminuendo in Blue
24) Crescendo in Blue
25) Ko Ko
26) Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
27) Harlem Air Shaft
28) All Too Soon
29) Sepia Panorama
30) Across the Track Blues
31) Chloe
32) Take the "A" Train
33) Just A-Sittin' and A-Rockin'
34) I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
35) Things Ain't What They Used to Be
36) Perdido
37) C Jam Blues
38) Hawk Talks
39) Soul Call
40) Opener

Gold Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gold Collection | Duke Ellington