Hurry, item low in stock!

Patsy Cline - Gold

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Patsy Cline
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MCA Nashville

This double CD retrospective features selections drawn from her most important years and includes key hits such as "Walkin' After Midnight," "Crazy," "Anytime," and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Patsy Cline - Gold.

1) Walkin' After Midnight
2) Poor Man's Roses (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
3) Lovesick Blues
4) I Fall to Pieces
5) True Love
6) San Antonio Rose
7) Crazy
8) Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
9) South of the Border
10) Strange
11) I Love You So Much It Hurts
12) Foolin' Around
13) Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
14) She's Got You
15) Heartaches
16) Your Cheatin' Heart
17) Anytime
18) So Wrong
19) Half As Much
20) When I Get Thru with You (You'll Love Me Too)
21) Imagine That
22) When You Need a Laugh
23) Why Can't He Be You
24) Back in Baby's Arms
25) Leavin' on Your Mind
26) Faded Love
27) Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
28) Blue Moon of Kentucky
29) Always
30) He Called Me Baby
31) Crazy Arms
32) Sweet Dreams (Of You)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Gold | Patsy Cline