Hurry, item low in stock!

B.B. King - Gold

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
B.B. King
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

A classic double disc overview of almost 4 decades of the best music by the king of the blues. Digitally remastered with complete credits and insightful liner notes by roots music expert Mark Humphrey.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
B.B. King - Gold.

1) How Blue Can You Get?
2) Sneakin' Around
3) Help the Poor
4) Stop Leadin' Me on
5) Never Trust a Woman
6) Every Day I Have the Blues [Live]
7) Sweet Little Angel [Live]
8) All Over Again
9) Don't Answer the Door
10) Gambler's Blues
11) Sweet Sixteen PTS. 1-2
12) Paying the Cost to Be the Boss
13) Lucille
14) Why I Sing the Blues
15) Please Accept My Love
16) Thrill Is Gone
17) Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
18) Hummingbird
19) Chains and Things
20) Ain't Nobody Home
21) Ghetto Woman
22) I Got Some Help I Don't Need [Single Edit]
23) Guess Who
24) To Know You Is to Love You
25) I Like to Live the Love
26) Let the Good Times Roll
27) Never Make Your Move Too Soon
28) Better Not Look Down
29) There Must Be a Better World Somewhere
30) Into the Night
31) When Love Comes to Town [7" Version] - B.B. King U2
32) Call It Stormy Monday [Complete Version]
33) Playing with My Friends
34) I'll Survive

Main Format
Keyword Index
Gold | B.B. King