Hurry, item low in stock!

Cher - Gold

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

Includes every greatest hit by Cher And Sonny and Cher. Features such unforgettable Classics like "I Got You Babe," "Alfie," "Gypsy's, Tramps and Thieves," "If I Could Turn Back Time," "Believe," and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cher - Gold.

1) I Got You Babe - Cher Sonny ; Cher
2) Baby Don't Go - Cher Sonny ; Cher
3) All I Really Want to Do
4) Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
5) Alfie
6) Beat Goes on - Cher Sonny ; Cher
7) You Better Sit Down Kids
8) Gypsys Tramps and Thieves
9) Way of Love
10) All I Ever Need Is You - Cher Sonny ; Cher
11) Living in a House Divided
12) Cowboy's Work Is Never Done - Cher Sonny ; Cher
13) Half-Breed
14) Dark Lady
15) Train of Thought
16) Take Me Home [Extended Version]
17) We All Sleep Alone
18) I Found Someone
19) We All Sleep Alone
20) After All (Love Theme from Chances Are) - Peter Cetera Cher
21) If I Could Turn Back Time
22) Just Like Jessie James
23) Heart of Stone [Remix][Mix]
24) Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
25) Love and Understanding
26) Save Up All Your Tears
27) Love Hurts
28) One By One [Junior Vasquez Vocal Edit][Mix]
29) Believe
30) Strong Enough
31) All or Nothing
32) Song for the Lonely
33) Different Kind of Love Song [Rodney Jerkins Main Mix - Faster]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Gold | Cher