Asia - Gold



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

This collection culls together every track recorded on their Geffen albums plus rare B-sides.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Asia - Gold.

1) Heat of the Moment
2) Only Time Will Tell
3) Sole Survivor
4) One Step Closer
5) Time Again
6) Wildest Dreams
7) Without You
8) Cutting It Fine
9) Here Comes the Feeling
10) Ride Easy
11) Don't Cry
12) Smile Has Left Your Eyes
13) Never in a Million Years
14) My Own Time (I'll Do What I Want)
15) Heat Goes on
16) Eye to Eye
17) Last to Know
18) True Colors
19) Midnight Sun
20) Open Your Eyes
21) Daylight
22) Lyin' to Yourself
23) Go
24) Voice of America
25) Hard on Me
26) Wishing
27) Rock and Roll Dream
28) Countdown to Zero
29) Love Now Till Eternity
30) Too Late
31) Suspicion
32) After the War
33) Am I in Love?
34) Summer (Can't Last Too Long)
35) Prayin' 4 a Miracle
36) Days Like These

Main Format
Keyword Index
Gold | Asia