Hurry, item low in stock!

22 Jacks - Going North

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
22 Jacks
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Side One Dummy

22 Jacks are back with their 3red and best album to date. Going North, produced by Ed Stasium (Romaones, Rev. Horton Heat), shows the 22 Jacks growth as a band without abandoning their roots in the process. Songs such as "Somewhere in Between" with that staple 22 Jacks vocal sound or the almost Husker Du/Sugar sounds of "11th Hour" give the new listener what the vast number of loyal Jacks fans already know, 22 Jacks deliver the goods. Fans of alternative/ punk rock will dig this.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
22 Jacks - Going North.

1) Somewhere in Between
2) On My Way
3) All I Can Do
4) Slipping Down
5) The Eleventh Hour
6) To Much Time
7) Sometimes
8) Another Day
9) Without You
10) Feeling Sorry
11) Medicated
12) Highway

Going North
Main Format
Keyword Index
Going North | 22 Jacks