Dr. John - Goin Back To New Orleans

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dr. John
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

Who better than Dr. John to give a history of New Orleans music? from 1992. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dr. John - Goin Back To New Orleans.

1) Litanie Des Saints
2) Careless Love
3) My Indian Red
4) Milneburg Joys
5) I Thought I Heard Buddy Bolden Say
6) Basin Street Blues
7) Didn't He Ramble
8) Do You Call That a Buddy?
9) How Come My Don't Bark (When You Come Around)?
10) Good Night Irene
11) Fess Up
12) Since I Fell for You
13) I'll Be Glad When You're Dead You Rascal You
14) Cabbage Head
15) Goin' Home Tomorrow
16) Blue Monday
17) Scald Dog Medley / I Can't Go on
18) Goin' Back to New Orleans

Goin Back To New Orleans
Main Format
Keyword Index
Goin Back To New Orleans | Dr. John