Hurry, item low in stock!

Jakki the Motamouth - God Vs. Satan

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jakki the Motamouth
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Babygrande Records

God vs Satan features guest appearances by Copy write, Camu Tao and more. Babygrande. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jakki the Motamouth - God Vs. Satan.

1) The Underground Address
2) The Wager (Skit)
3) Radiofriendly
4) Cleptobrainiac
5) Stage Fright
6) Mind Games (Skit)
7) All Aboard (Skit)
8) The Abduction
9) Break Wit' Ease
10) Broken
11) Relax
12) Positive Rap
13) Thanx 4 Your CD
14) Take Him to My World (Skit)
15) The Tunnel
16) Wha's Fuckin' Wit' This
17) Take Your Peeps (Skit)
18) Left
19) One More Scenario (Skit)
20) Take Your Peeps (Skit)
21) Left
22) One More Scenario (Skit)

God Vs. Satan
Main Format
Keyword Index
God Vs. Satan | Jakki the Motamouth