Pitbull - Global Warming

2 for 7 used
$ 4.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. 2012 release form the Latin Hip Hop rapper, songwriter, actor, record producer and international superstar. Pitbull invites the world to discover the new sounds of Global Warming, which was recorded around the globe. The album features guest appearances from Christina Aguilera, Chris Brown, Usher, Afrojack, Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias and others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pitbull - Global Warming.

1) Global Warming (Feat Sensato)
2) Don't Stop the Party (Feat TJR)
3) Feel This Moment (Feat Christina Aguilera)
4) Back in Time (Featured in Men in Black 3)
5) Hope We Meet Again (Feat Chris Brown)
6) Party Ain't Over (Feat Usher ; Afrojack)
7) Drinks for You (Ladies Anthem) (Feat J. Lo)
8) Have Some Fun (Feat the Wanted and Afrojack)
9) Outta Nowhere (Feat Danny Mercer)
10) Tchu Tchu Tcha (Feat. Enrique Iglesias)
11) Last Night (Feat Havana Brown ; Afrojack)
12) I'm Off That
13) Echa Pa'lla (Manos Pa'rriba) (Feat Papayo)
14) Everybody F*CKS (Feat Akon ; David Rush)
15) Get It Started (Feat Shakira)
16) 11:59 (Feat Vein)

Global Warming
Main Format
Keyword Index
Global Warming | Pitbull