Hurry, item low in stock!

James Lavelle - Global Underground-Barcelona

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
James Lavelle
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Global Underground

The mastermind behind the U.N.K.L.E. moniker and super-producer, James Lavelle is captured mixing live in this super set. The set features plenty of deep house, hard nosed beats, funky breaks and techno.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
James Lavelle - Global Underground-Barcelona.

1) Intro
2) Mongrel Meets It's Maker
3) Dusted
4) Night Beats
5) Vibe
6) Let the Good Times Roll
7) Fundamental
8) Hold Back
9) Crooked
10) Breakin on the Streets (False Project Remix)
11) No Soul (PMT Remix)
12) Invincible Bass
13) Shining Through
14) Fear (Unkle Gu Fear Edit 1)
15) Intro
16) Underground Sound
17) Revolution (Dub)
18) Atmosphere
19) Next Life
20) Dirty Walter
21) Black Widow (Vip Remix)
22) Hip Hop (Unkle Fabric Edit)
23) Seriously Twisted
24) Ultra Savent
25) Juicy
26) Lost/Found
27) Dark Clouds
28) Glitterball
29) Big Bad Bounce
30) Vodka
31) There Goes the Fear (Unkle Gu Fear Edit 2)
32) Mardi Gras
33) Do It to Me (DJ Tool 3)
34) The Funk [King Unique's Speech-Apella]

Global Underground-Barcelona
Main Format
Keyword Index
Global Underground-Barcelona | James Lavelle