Hurry, item low in stock!

David Knapp - Global Groove: Live

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
David Knapp
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The 28th (!!) volume in this critically acclaimed dance series, this disc features an exclusive new dance remix of the 2007 Grammy winning song of the year, "I"m Not Ready to Make Nice." Also included are the Billboard #1 hit "Party People" by Jeanie Tracy and other Billboard hits from Suzanne Palmer, Joi Cardwell and Maya Azucena. Plus brand new songs from #1 international artists Sonique, Offer Nissim, Pepper Mashay and Gioia Bruno, with remixes by Tony Moran, Ralphi Rosario and Eddie Baez.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
David Knapp - Global Groove: Live.

1) Not Ready to Make Nice [Ellis Miah/David Knapp Edit] - Elisa Southern Belles
2) It's Not Right But It's Okay [Original Mix] - Dennis Christopher
3) DJ Made Me Do It [Raphi Rosario Club Mix] - Robin
4) Lost Yo Mind [Frank Pellegrino Tribal Mix] - Pepper Mashay
5) It's My Life [Tony Moran's Extended Mix] - S. Blush
6) Tonight [Kurb Maverick's Piano Soul Mix] - Sonique
7) Believe in Us [Rock the Drums Mix] - Joi Cardwell
8) Party People [Las Chicas Mix] - Altar Jeanie Tracy
9) Make It Happen [Jose Spinnin Vocal Mix] - Maya Azucena
10) Be My Boyfriend [Jose Spinnin's Tribe/Tek Mix] - Maya Offer Nissim
11) Free My Love [The Cube Guys Remix] - Suzanne Palmer
12) Your Love Is Lifting Me Higher [Eddie Baez Mix] - Gioia Bruno

Global Groove: Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Global Groove: Live | David Knapp