Glee Cast - Glee: The Music 6

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Glee Cast
CD / Album
Label / Studio

GLEE: THE MUSIC 6 features 18 tracks featured on the hit show. Included are the Glee Cast's rendition of songs such as "Born This Way," "Rolling in the Deep," "Dancing Queen," and "Turning Tables" featuring Gwyneth Paltrow.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Glee Cast - Glee: The Music 6.

1) Turning Tables
2) I Feel Pretty/Unpretty
3) As If We Never Said Goodbye [From Sunset Boulevard]
4) Born This Way
5) Dreams
6) Songbird
7) Go Your Own Way
8) Don't Stop
9) Rolling in the Deep
10) Isn't She Lovely
11) Dancing Queen
12) Try a Little Tenderness
13) My Man
14) Pure Imagination
15) Bella Notte
16) As Long As You're There
17) Pretending
18) Light Up the World

Glee: The Music 6
Main Format
Keyword Index
Glee: The Music 6 | Glee Cast