Lisa Gerrard - Gladiator (Score) (Original Soundtrack)

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lisa Gerrard
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca U.S.

Set against the splendor of the Roman Empire in 180 A.D., Gladiator tells the epic story of courage and revenge. The soundtrack features the majestic and powerful score composed by Academy Award winner Hans Zimmer in collaboration with Lisa Gerrard, formerly of Dead Can Dance.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lisa Gerrard - Gladiator (Score) (Original Soundtrack).

1) Progeny
2) The Wheat
3) The Battle
4) Earth
5) Sorrow
6) To Zucchabar
7) Patricide
8) The Emperor Is Dead
9) The Might of Rome
10) Strength and Honor
11) Reunion
12) Slaves to Rome
13) Barbarian Horde
14) Am I Not Merciful?
15) Elysium
16) Honor Him
17) Now We Are Free

Gladiator (Score) (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gladiator (Score) (Original Soundtrack) | Lisa Gerrard