Elvis Costello - Girls Girls Girls



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elvis Costello
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Demon Records UK

Elvis compiled this 2 CD set himself and calls it 'An unapologetic cavalcade of hits, misses and personal favorites'. He also writes explanations, excuses and alibis for each track.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elvis Costello - Girls Girls Girls.

1) CD 1
2) Watching the Detectives
3) I Hope You're Happy Now
4) This Years Girl
5) Lover's Walk
6) Pump It Up
7) Strict Time
8) Temptation
9) (I Don't Want to Go to) Chelsea
10) High Fidelity
11) Lovable
12) Mystery Dance
13) Big Tears
14) Uncomplicated
15) Lipstick Vogue
16) Man Out of Town
17) Brilliant Mistake
18) New Lace Sleeves
19) Accidents Will Happen
20) Beyond Belief
21) Black and White World
22) Green Shirt
23) The Loved Ones
24) New Amsterdam
25) Red Shoes
26) King Horse
27) Big Sister's Clothes
28) CD 2
29) Alison
30) Man Called Uncle
31) Party Girl
32) Shabby Doll
33) Motel Matches
34) Tiny Steps
35) Almost Blue
36) Riot Act
37) Love Field
38) Possession
39) Poisoned Rose
40) Indoor Fireworks
41) I Want You (Single Version)
42) Oliver's Army
43) Pills and Soap
44) Sunday's Best
45) Watch Your Step
46) Less Than Zero
47) Clubland
48) Tokyo Storm Warning
49) Shipbuilding

Girls Girls Girls
Main Format
Keyword Index
Girls Girls Girls | Elvis Costello