Matthew Sweet - Girlfriend

$ 9.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Matthew Sweet
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Sweet's 1991 power-pop masterpiece full of haunting heartbreak songs and key contributions by Robert Quine, Richard Lloyd and Lloyd Cole. Divine Intervention; I've Been Waiting; Girlfriend, and the rest of the album join three bonus cuts plus a second CD, Goodfriend, featuring home demos, live tracks and more, commercially available for the first time!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Matthew Sweet - Girlfriend.

1) Divine Intervention
2) I've Been Waiting
3) Girlfriend
4) Looking at the Sun
5) Winona
6) Evangeline
7) Day for Night
8) Thought I Knew You
9) You Don't Love Me
10) I Wanted to Tell You
11) Don't Go
12) Your Sweet Voice
13) Does She Talk?
14) Holy War
15) Nothing Lasts
16) Good Friend
17) Superdeformed
18) Teenage Female
19) Divine Intervention
20) Girlfriend
21) Day for Night
22) Thought I Knew You
23) Looking at the Sun
24) Does She Talk
25) You Don't Love Me
26) Someone to Pull the Trigger
27) I've Been Waiting
28) Winona
29) Girlfriend
30) Cortez the Killer
31) Isolation

Main Format
Keyword Index
Girlfriend | Matthew Sweet