Spencer Davis Group - Gimme Some Lovin'

$ 22.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Spencer Davis Group
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sundazed Music Inc.
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Spencer Davis Group - Gimme Some Lovin'.

1) Gimme Some Lovin'
2) Keep on Running
3) This Hammer (The Hammer Song)
4) Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
5) When I Come Home
6) It Hurts Me So
7) Somebody Help Me
8) Midnight Special
9) Here Right Now
10) Trampoline
11) Sittin' and Thinkin'
12) Goodbye Stevie
13) Jump Back
14) It's Gonna Work Out Fine
15) I'm Blue (Gong Gong Song)
16) I'm Getting Better
17) She Put the Hurt on Me
18) Blues in F
19) High Time Baby
20) Drown in My Tears

Gimme Some Lovin'
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gimme Some Lovin' | Spencer Davis Group