Hurry, item low in stock!

Dennis Jernigan - Giant Killer: Heart Like

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dennis Jernigan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Here to Him Music
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dennis Jernigan - Giant Killer: Heart Like.

1) Ev'rybody Get Up
2) Say It Loud
3) 'Till the Walls Fall Down
4) J-E-S-U-S
5) I Just Want to Worship
6) I Just Want to Worship (Reprise)
7) All Over Me
8) (Dennis Speaks)
9) If I Had
10) (Dennis Speaks)
11) Might Man
12) (Dennis Speaks)
13) I Can't Live Without You
14) Giant Killer
15) You Are
16) I Believe
17) We Win
18) At the Name of Jesus
19) Greater Are You Who Is in Me
20) I Stand Amazed
21) We Will Worship the Lamb of Glory
22) Keeper and Sustainer of My Life
23) Thank You Lord!
24) Great Is the Lord Almighty
25) Nobody Fills My Heart Like Jesus
26) I Belong to Jesus
27) Faithful and True
28) If I Could Just Sit with You Awhile
29) You Are My All in All
30) When the Night Is Falling
31) When I Fall in Love with You

Giant Killer: Heart Like
Main Format
Keyword Index
Giant Killer: Heart Like | Dennis Jernigan