Hurry, item low in stock!

Cham - Ghetto Story

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In Jamaica's ultra-competitive music scene, stars are born every day and fade away just as fast. But ever since the mid 1990's, Baby Cham has represented the best of cutting-edge dancehall reggae. His every release seems to bring forth new sounds, new slang, and up-to-the-minute ghetto news reports guaranteed to "bust the dance", and this release is no exception. The is the explicit LP version.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cham - Ghetto Story.

1) Ghetto Story
2) Tic Toc
3) Rude Boy Pledge
4) Bring It on (Remix)
5) Don't Test Me
6) Wah Dem a Seh Now?
7) Fat Pu*Any (Hottie Hottie Girl)
8) Bad Boys
9) Boom Boom
10) Talk to Me
11) Vitamin S
12) Love It Like That
13) Girl
14) Cham
15) Ghetto Story Chapter 2
16) Ghetto Story Chapter 3
17) Bad Mind
18) Ghetto Story [Jamaican Edit][Multimedia Track]

Ghetto Story
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ghetto Story | Cham