Cham - Ghetto Story



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In Jamaica's ultra-competitive music scene, stars are born every day and fade away just as fast. But ever since the mid 1990's, Baby Cham has represented the best of cutting-edge dancehall reggae. His every release seems to bring forth new sounds, new slang, and up-to-the-minute ghetto news reports guaranteed to "bust the dance", and this release is no exception.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cham - Ghetto Story.

1) Ghetto Story
2) Tic Toc
3) Rudeboy Pledge
4) Bring It on (Remix)
5) Don't Test Me
6) Wah Den a She Now
7) Fat Punnany Girl (Hottie Hottie Girl)
8) Bad Boys Feat. Rihanna
9) Talk to Me
10) Vitamin S
11) Cham
12) Ghetto Story Remix Feat. Akon
13) Badmind
14) Love It Like That
15) Girl Feat. Jimmy Cheeztrix
16) Ghetto Story Chapter 3
17) Bad Mind
18) Create Your Own Ringtone [CD-ROM Track]
19) Ghetto Story [Jamaican Edit][Multimedia Track]

Ghetto Story
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ghetto Story | Cham