Dave Hollister - Ghetto Hymns

2 for 8 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dave Hollister
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Discovered by Sean "Puffy" Combs, Dave was a member of Blackstreet and his credits include a solo single and contributions to the Boyz N the Hood and Ride soundtracks. A dynamic showman and vocal powerhouse, the singer/songwriter/producer now delivers his solo debut. Ghetto Hymns was produced by Hollister and an impressive production lineup of Erick Sermon, Stevie J., Teddy Bishop, Jazze Pha and others. 1st single/video: "My Favorite Girl."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dave Hollister - Ghetto Hymns.

1) Ghetto Hymns (The Introduction) - (With Redman)
2) Came in the Door Pimpin'
3) My Favorite Girl
4) Round and Round (With Jazze Pha)
5) Baby Mama Drama
6) It's Alright (Bonus Hymn)
7) Can't Stay
8) Bring It to Dave (Interlude)
9) Call on Me
10) Missin' You
11) Keep Forgettin'
12) Come Inside My Room (Interlude)
13) Come Inside My Room (Interlude)
14) My Feelin's
15) My Feelin's
16) I'm Sorry (My Favorite Girl Remix)

Ghetto Hymns
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ghetto Hymns | Dave Hollister