Fabolous - Ghetto Fabolous

2 for 8 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

Most people have gotten to know Fabulous from his astonishing turn on Lil' Mo's current smash single and video "Superwoman Pt. II." But this 21-year-old Brooklyn native is no newcomer in the rap game - it was back in 1998 that mixtape king DJ Clue signed him to Desert Storm Records, his new label. Now Clue and Desert Storm present Fabulous' debut album, Ghetto Fabulous, a mostly up-tempo party album laced with Fab's 'hood lingo. The first single, the aptly titled "Can't Deny It" featuring Nate Dogg, is already a smash even before impacting at radio, and the rest of the album boasts tracks produced by Clue, Duro, Rockwilder, the Neptunes, Just Blaze, Timbaland and Rick Rock. Certified Gold by the RIAA. (10/01)

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fabolous - Ghetto Fabolous.

1) Click ; Spark
2) Keepin' It Gangsta
3) Young'n
4) Get Right
5) Ride for This (Feat. Ja Rule)
6) One Day
7) Trade It All (Feat. Jagged Edge)
8) Right Now ; Later on
9) Take You Home (Feat. Lil' Mo)
10) Get Smart
11) Can't Deny It (Feat. Nate Dogg)
12) Ma' Be Easy
13) We Don't Give a
14) The Bad Guy (Feat. Pain in Da Ass)
15) [Untitled Track]
16) [Untitled Track]
17) [Untitled Track]

Ghetto Fabolous
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ghetto Fabolous | Fabolous