Hurry, item low in stock!

Jet - Get Born-Limited Edition

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
WEA International

Asian pressing of the Aussie rock band's 2003 album plus a bonus CD with 7 tracks 'Are You Gonna Be My Girl' (acoustic), 'Bruises' (demo), 'Hey Kids' (non-album), 'Move On' (live), 'Cold Hard Bitch' (live), 'You Don't Look the Same' (demo) & 'Look What You've Done' (live from Jet DVD). Slipcase. Atlantic. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jet - Get Born-Limited Edition.

1) Last Chance
2) Are You Gonna Be My Girl
3) Rollover D. J
4) Look What You've Done
5) Get What You Need
6) Move on
7) Radio Song
8) Get Me Outta Here
9) Cold Hard Bitch
10) Come Around Again
11) Take It or Leave It
12) Lazy Gun
13) Timothy
14) SGT. Major
15) Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Acoustic Version
16) Bruises - Demo
17) Hey Kids - Non Album Track
18) Move on - Live
19) Cold Hard Bitch - Live
20) You Don't Look the Same - Demo
21) Look What You've Done - Live from Jet DVD

Get Born-Limited Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Get Born-Limited Edition | Jet