Hurry, item low in stock!

7 Year Bitch - Gato Negro

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
7 Year Bitch
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Their sound can be described as 2 parts Black Sabbath and 1 part Dead Kennedys. This punk/hard rock band from Seattle has been making noise (literally and figuratively) on the indie music scene for several years. With their debut release on Atlantic (their third overall), the female quartet have made yet another critically acclaimed album. Tracks include "24,900 Miles Per Hour," "Miss Understood," "Whoopie Cat" and "Sore Subject." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
7 Year Bitch - Gato Negro.

1) The History of My Future
2) Crying Shame
3) Disillusion
4) Deep in the Heart
5) The Midst
6) 24900 Miles Per Hour
7) Whoopie Cat
8) Miss Understood
9) Sore Subject
10) Rest My Head
11) 2nd Hand
12) Jack

Gato Negro
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gato Negro | 7 Year Bitch