Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ Drama - Gangsta Grillz 17

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Drama
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Deep Distribution
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Drama - Gangsta Grillz 17.

1) Hatin (The Mad DJ)
2) Gangsta Grillz Intro (Drama Jeezy Ludacris Busta T.I. Snoop)
3) Backstage at Madison Square Garden (Drama 50 Cent Diddy)
4) Cha- Ching Sounds Like Money (Willie the Kid)
5) 3000 Something (Andre3000)
6) Put Me High Live at Madison Square Garden (Drama Wyclef)
7) Stop Hidin (T.I. Plies Big Kuntry)
8) I'm a Beast (Lil Wayne)
9) Dopeman (Young Buck)
10) Baby (Gucci Mane)
11) Aphilliates Studios Skit (Aphilliates)
12) Feds Takin Pictures Freestyle (Drama Twista)
13) For the Love of Money (Willie the Kid la the Darkman)
14) Aka's (Drama Katt Williams)
15) Hand on My Glock (Willie the Kid la the Darkman)
16) Fuck the Other Side (Dunkryders Trick Daddy)
17) You Know About Me (Young Dro)
18) Driving Down the Freeway (Young Buck Outlawz)
19) Aphilliates Studio Skit Outro (Aphilliates)

Gangsta Grillz 17
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gangsta Grillz 17 | DJ Drama