Hurry, item low in stock!

Drama - Gangsta Grillz: The Album PT. 2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Through every season, DJ Drama is guaranteed to bless the streets with meal after meal of musical buffets from the freshest flavors in Hip Hop. Keeping the names of megastars like Lil Wayne and T.I. sizzling between albums and helping to jumpstart careers of countless platinum rappers like Def Jam artist Young Jeezy, Mr. Thanksgiving consistently keeps blocks fed and has forever set mixtape standards via his much-imitated Gangsta Grillz series. Once again bringing to the table an overabundance of main course meals, Drama serves up his major label sophomore album Gangsta Grillz: The Album Vol. 2. The grown-and-sexy lead single, 'Day Dreaming', produced by Drumma Boy is a most mouth-watering appetizer, with Akon wailing on the hook along side Snoop and T.I. as they serenade their fantasy girl.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Drama - Gangsta Grillz: The Album PT. 2.

1) The Setup Explicit Album Version
2) Gangsta Grillz Feat. Lil Jon Ex
3) Takin Pictures Feat. Young Jeezy
4) Keep It Gangsta Feat. Yo Gotti w
5) Cannon RMX Feat. Lil Wayne Willi
6) Makin Money Smokin Feat. Willie T
7) 5000 Ones Feat. Nelly T.I. Didd
8) The Art of Storytellin Part 4 Fea
9) Katt Williams Interlude Explicit
10) 187 Feat. Project Pat B.G. ; Eig
11) The Mad DJ Explicit Album Version
12) Beneath the Daimonds Feat. Devin
13) Talk Bout Me Feat. Young Buck LL
14) No More Feat. Lloyd Will the Kid
15) Diddy Interlude Explicit Album Ve
16) Throw Ya Sets Up Feat. Yung Joc
17) Aye Feat. Young Dro ; Big Kuntry
18) Grillz Gleamin Feat the Bme Click Lil Scrappy Bohagon Diamond ; Pri
19) Gettin Money Feat. Paul Wall Kil
20) Outro Explicit Version
21) Cheers Feat. Pharrell ; the Clip

Gangsta Grillz: The Album PT. 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gangsta Grillz: The Album PT. 2 | Drama