The Dears - Gang of Losers

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Dears
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Arts & Crafts

Exclusive US release contains three bonus tracks, 'The Highest', 'Whites Only Party' and 'There Goes My Outfit' (Acoustic Version). 2006 release from this loose collective of Montreal-area musicians led by the charismatic Murray Lightburn, who combine cabaret-style vocals with moody, intense orchestral Pop/Rock. 12 tracks including the first single 'Ticket to Immortality'. Arts and Crafts Records.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Dears - Gang of Losers.

1) Sinthtro
2) Ticket to Immortality
3) Death or Life We Want You
4) Hate Then Love
5) There Goes My Outfit
6) Bandwagoneers
7) Fear Made the World Go 'Round
8) You and I Are a Gang of Losers
9) Whites Only Party
10) Ballad of Humankindness
11) I Fell Deep
12) Find Our Way to Freedom
13) [Untitled Track]
14) [Untitled Track]
15) [Untitled Track]

Gang of Losers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gang of Losers | The Dears