Hurry, item low in stock!

Gale Storm - Gale Storm/Sentimental Me

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gale Storm
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jasmine Music

This tenacious Texan who grew up with no indoor plumbing went on to star on TV, the big screen and the records heard here: 26 songs that reveal a singer of rare versatility. Her 1955 smashes I Hear You Knocking; Memories Are Made of This, and Teen Age Prayer join Pennies from Heaven; That's My Desire; Smoke Gets in Your Eyes; If I Had You, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gale Storm - Gale Storm/Sentimental Me.

1) I'm in the Mood for Love
2) Pennies from Heaven
3) I Cried for You
4) Anytime
5) If I Had You
6) Don't Take Your Love from Me
7) My Heart Belongs to You
8) More Than You Know
9) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
10) I'll Hold You in My Heart
11) Back in Your Own Backyard
12) Hold on
13) Sentimental Me
14) A Heart Without a Sweetheart
15) I Hear You Knockin'
16) My Happiness
17) Brazil
18) Tired
19) Goody Goody
20) That's My Desire
21) Memories Are Made of This
22) You Can't Be True Dear
23) Sweet Georgia Brown
24) Teenage Prayer
25) Music Music Music
26) The Three Bells (The Jimmy Brown Song)

Gale Storm/Sentimental Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gale Storm/Sentimental Me | Gale Storm