All Time Low - Future Hearts

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
All Time Low
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hopeless Records

2015 album from the alt-rock band. Future Hearts features the band's trademark sound and a few surprises along the way. Following the release of 2012's Don't Panic you can see the band's continued growth. The band worked with producer John Feldman (5 Seconds of Summer. Sleeping With Sirens, The Used) and mixed by Neil Avron (Fall Out Boy, Yellowcard, Linkin Park) to bring a truly remarkable new album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
All Time Low - Future Hearts.

1) Satellite 2:24
2) Kicking ; Screaming 3:26
3) Something's Gotta Give 3:09
4) Kids in the Dark 3:36
5) Runaways 3:34
6) Missing You 4:04
7) Cinderblock Garden 3:35
8) Tidal Waves (Featuring Mark Hoppus) 4:09
9) Don't You Go 3:05
10) Bail Me Out (Featuring Joel Madden) 3:32
11) Dancing with a Wolf 3:39
12) The Edge of Tonight 3:51
13) Old Scars / Future Hearts 3:26

Future Hearts
Main Format
Keyword Index
Future Hearts | All Time Low