Hurry, item low in stock!

Rob Dougan - Furious Angels

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rob Dougan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rob Dougan - Furious Angels.

1) Prelude
2) Furious Angels
3) Will You Follow Me?
4) Left Me for Dead
5) I'm Not Driving Anymore
6) Clubbed to Death (Kurayamino Variation)
7) There's Only Me
8) Instrumental
9) Nothing at All
10) Born Yesterday
11) Speed Me Towards Death
12) Drinking Song
13) Pause
14) One and the Same (Coda)
15) Clubbed to Death 2
16) Will You Follow Me (Instrumental Version)
17) Furious Angels (Instrumental Version)
18) Left Me for Dead (Instrumental Version)
19) I'm Not Driving Anymore (Instrumental Version)
20) There's Only Me (Instrumental Version)
21) Instrumental (Instrumental Version)
22) Nothing at All (Instrumental Version)
23) Born Yesterday (Instrumental Version)
24) Speed Me Towards Death (Instrumental Version)
25) One and the Same (Instrumental Version)

Furious Angels
Main Format
Keyword Index
Furious Angels | Rob Dougan