Hurry, item low in stock!

Prescott Curlywolf - Funanimal World

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Prescott Curlywolf
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Freedom (City Hall)

This 20 track juggernaut from 4-man rock band is top-heavy with harmonies & spiky, broken glass hooks - it's a strange yet delightful garden of heavy guitar chords & vocals that seem to scratch to the breaking point emotionally.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Prescott Curlywolf - Funanimal World.

1) Baldachino
2) Prodigal John
3) Starkweather
4) Whistler
5) Surf-N-Turf
6) Thicker
7) Parade
8) Big Song
9) Show of Hands
10) Spring Lake Trestle
11) Pine
12) Bartholomew Holmes
13) Magdelene
14) Ace in the Hole
15) The Day the World Stopped Turning
16) Sacred Girl
17) 1Xhero
18) Breeding Sons
19) Burn Like Rome
20) The Moment

Funanimal World
Main Format
Keyword Index
Funanimal World | Prescott Curlywolf