Hurry, item low in stock!

16 Volt - Fullblackhabit

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
16 Volt
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Metropolis Records

FULLBLACKHABIT continues along the lines of what 16 Volt does best and what has earned them press and media attention: raw guitars, heavy beats, solid electronics and meaningful lyrics. The album mirrors the struggles that the band's mastermind Eric Powell has faced throughout his group's 16-year career. Guest musicians include Paul Raven, Steve Pig, Bildeaux, Kraig Tyler, Scott Robison and Jason Bazinet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
16 Volt - Fullblackhabit.

1) I'm Just a Mess
2) Come for You
3) Cables ; Wires
4) Suffering You
5) And You Are All Alone Again
6) The End of It All
7) Afterglow
8) Feel It Through
9) The Defect People
10) The Error
11) You Run
12) Whisper Cure
13) Therapy

Main Format
Keyword Index
Fullblackhabit | 16 Volt