Various Artists - Frozen (Original Soundtrack) (Deluxe Edition)

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Walt Disney Records

Deluxe includes bonus CD featuring demos and instrumentals.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Frozen (Original Soundtrack) (Deluxe Edition).

1) For the First Time in Forever (Demo)
2) Love Is An Open Door (Demo)
3) We Know Better (Outtake)
4) Spring Pageant (Outtake)
5) More Than Just the Spare (Outtake)
6) You're You (Outtake)
7) Life's Too Short (Outtake)
8) Life's Too Short (Reprise) (Outtake)
9) Reindeer(S) Remix (Outtake)
10) Queen Elsa of Arendelle (Score Demo)
11) Hans (Score Demo)
12) It Had to Be Snow (Score Demo)
13) Meet Olaf (Score Demo)
14) Hands for Hans (Score Demo)
15) Oaken's Sauna (Score Demo)
16) Thin Air (Score Demo)
17) Knock Just Knock (Score Demo)
18) The Love Experts (Score Demo)
19) How to Thaw a Frozen Heart (Score Demo)
20) Elsa Imprisoned (Score Demo)
21) Hans' Kiss (Score Demo)
22) Salmon Fishing in Odin's Yuletide Sweater
23) Let It Go (Instrumental Karaoke)

Frozen (Original Soundtrack) (Deluxe Edition)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Frozen (Original Soundtrack) (Deluxe Edition) | Various Artists