Hurry, item low in stock!

Nick Moss Band - From The Root To The Fruit

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nick Moss Band
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Bella

2016 two CD set from the Nick Moss Band. From The Root To The Fruit presents the musical story of the birth and growth of the blues genre as it relates to popular music. "The first CD has a bit of 40's and 50's jump blues, Texas, Chicago, and Uptown sounds. The second CD focuses on progressive/experimental music and delves into 60's soul, garage punk sound, high rhythm, soul, and harder sounds," says Moss. "I wanted to showcase my band. They're a group of guys who just keep growing musically and getting better and better. I also recognized that, as a band leader, I was growing too. And since From The Root To The Fruit is about the growth and development of music, it became an appropriate catalyst to tell the band's story and my story with the band."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nick Moss Band - From The Root To The Fruit.

1) Before the Night Is Through
2) Make Way for Me
3) Dead Man's Hand
4) From the Root to the Fruit
5) Haymarket Hop
6) Symone
7) Love Me
8) Lost and Found
9) I Dig
10) Rump Rash
11) Long Tall Woman
12) The Woman I Love
13) Walk Away
14) Cold Sore
15) Catch Me I'm Falling
16) Jupiter Florida
17) Breakdown
18) Serves Me Right (Space Jam)
19) Ta Ta for Tay Tay
20) Breathe Easy
21) Free Will
22) Grateful
23) Shade Tree
24) Stuck
25) Stand By
26) Speak Up
27) Heavy Water

From The Root To The Fruit
Main Format
Keyword Index
From The Root To The Fruit | Nick Moss Band