Hurry, item low in stock!

Daniel O'Donnell - From the Heart / Thoughts of Home

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Daniel O'Donnell
CD / Album
Label / Studio
DPTV Media

Featuring two classic Daniel O'Donnell albums on one CD: FROM THE HEART and THOUGHTS OF HOME. Tracks: "The Minute You're Gone," "Old Days Remembered" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Daniel O'Donnell - From the Heart / Thoughts of Home.

1) The Minute You're Gone
2) It Doesn't Matter Anymore
3) Mary from Dungloe
4) Bye Bye Love
5) The Old Rugged Cross
6) Wasting My Time
7) Kelly
8) Things
9) Act Naturally
10) Honey
11) Wooden Heart
12) It Keeps Right on A'hurting
13) My Bonnie Maureen
14) I Know That You Know
15) Old Dungarvan Oak
16) Danny Boy
17) My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
18) The Mountains of Mourne
19) London Leaves
20) Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
21) Old Days Remembered
22) Send Me the Pillow You Dream on
23) Moonlight and Roses
24) A Little Piece of Heaven
25) Far Far from Home
26) The Isle of Innisfree
27) My Heart Skips a Beat
28) I Know One
29) I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
30) Second Fiddle
31) My Favourite Memory
32) Forty Shades of Green

From the Heart / Thoughts of Home
Main Format
Keyword Index
From the Heart / Thoughts of Home | Daniel O'Donnell