Hurry, item low in stock!

The Clash - Live: From Here to Eternity

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Clash
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Clash - Live: From Here to Eternity.

1) Complete Control - the Clash Strummer Joe
2) London's Burning - the Clash Jones Mick [Clash]
3) What's My Name - the Clash Jones Mick [Clash]
4) Clash City Rockers - the Clash Jones Mick [Clash]
5) Career Opportunities - the Clash Strummer Joe
6) (White Man) in Hammersmith Palais - the Clash Jones Mick [Clash]
7) Capital Radio - the Clash Jones Mick [Clash]
8) City of the Dead - the Clash Jones Mick [Clash]
9) I Fought the Law - the Clash Curtis Sonny
10) London Calling - the Clash Jones Mick [Clash]
11) Armagideon Time - the Clash Dodd Clement "Coxs
12) Train in Vain - the Clash Strummer Joe
13) Guns of Brixton - the Clash Simonon Paul
14) The Magnificent Seven - the Clash Clash
15) Know Your Rights - the Clash Jones Mick [Clash]
16) Should I Stay or Should I Go - the Clash Clash
17) Straight to Hell - the Clash Clash

Live: From Here to Eternity
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live: From Here to Eternity | The Clash