Donny Osmond - From Donny with Love

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Donny Osmond
CD / Album
Label / Studio

After the success of LOVE SONGS OF THE 70S and the PBS broadcasts of the Osmond Family Reunion, be prepared for the Donny effect again this year. Just in time for Mothers Day, FROM DONNY WITH LOVE is a brand new compilation of Donnys most romantic songs from his hit records together for the first time on CD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Donny Osmond - From Donny with Love.

1) Puppy Love
2) How Deep Is Your Love
3) Breeze on By
4) Could It Be I'm Falling in Love
5) Let's Stay Together
6) The Twelfth of Never
7) How Long
8) This Is Moment
9) Right Here Waiting
10) This Guys in Love
11) What I Meant to Say
12) In It for Love
13) If
14) I Can See Clearly Now
15) When I Fall in Love
16) Seasons of Love
17) Whenever You're in Trouble
18) You Are So Beautiful

From Donny with Love
Main Format
Keyword Index
From Donny with Love | Donny Osmond